Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 704-799-0048 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Excellent customer service from the moment I walked in the door to the delivery! I would highly recommend Sweet Dreams.

Google Icon Diana Keyser 4/5/2019

Thank you Diana Keyser!

See Review on Google

review rating

Stephen Patterson, Store Manager at Sweet Dreams in Cornelius NC has been great to work with. He’s very knowledgeable of his products and provided excellent customer service in helping us meet our mattress needs. The delivery guys, Sean and Jay were also great. They were courteous, professional and efficient. Sean offered us great advice in setting up our first ever adjustable frame bed. Sean stated that they won’t leave till we’re satisfied... now that’s what I like to hear! Great job to everyone we’re worked with at the Cornelius store.

Google Icon David Henry Morris 4/5/2019

We're honored you chose to shop with us David, we always do our best to exceed expectations. Thank you for your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Andrew provided excellent and speedy information which helped me determine which mattress to buy. Shaun and Jay delivered my mattresses on time and were very polite and professional.

Google Icon Marcy Smith 4/7/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience Marcy!

See Review on Google

review rating

We visited Sweet Dreams on the recommendation of a friend. We stopped by the store several time to check out the mattresses before making our final decision. EVERYONE we encountered from the first visit to the last to the delivery guys were incredible!!! Talk about customer service!! They blew us away. Our only complaint is we wish we would have found them sooner! Thanks Sweet Dreams such an awesome buying experience!

Google Icon Sabrina Caudill 3/28/2019

We're honored Sabrina Caudill chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought our sectional from Sweet Dreams a few years ago and they have been great to work with on some problems we’ve had. Today Devyn and Jeffery risked thunderstorms to get our new reclining section to us! They were very professional and kind.

Facebook Icon Emily Leonard Duncan 3/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience Emily! Our "Dream Team" is truly second to none!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

What a great experience! I just moved here from Houston, TX and needed some furniture for my apartment, which was empty, and these guys came through. I now have a furnished apartment and it all happened in a couple days. Bought on Saturday evening and delivered on Tuesday afternoon. Andrew and Devyn did the delivery and were awesome. Super nice, helpful and welcoming to my new town. I am so happy I followed the recommendations of others to shop here and I will definitely be back when the rest of my crew gets here and we move into our new home. Thank you so much!!

Facebook Icon Holly Johnston 2/27/2019

Thank you Holly Johnston!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After surgery, I realized I needed to fast track the mattress purchase I was researching for weeks. A 30 minute call with Andrew walking me through all options based on our needs, text and email confirmations and updates throughout, and a new Tempur-pedic with sheets and pillows was delivered to my home the next morning with 2 options for base once they saw my furniture. It was one of the best customer experiences I have had in a long time.

Google Icon Lindsay Simms 3/20/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have enjoyed Sweet Dreams for about 18 years. They are the best! Great product, follow up and great customer care. As a customer you are always first! Also support to community building.

Google Icon Sally Winey 3/21/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers! Thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Seamless, flawless experience! We purchased two twin mattresses and a queen mattress/boxspring set in the Mooresville store. Took delivery the next day...

Yelp Icon Sandy P. 3/7/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Sweet Dreams is the perfect gem of a store. It was refreshing to find everything I want for my home in one store. Ryan was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered every question I asked.

Google Icon Bloom4ever7 Williams 3/23/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery was on time and professional, received a call to let me know they were on there way. My 83 year old mother thought both young men were very sweet.

Google Icon Patrice Sistare 3/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Will and Andrew are the BEST! They're experts on mattresses and beds.Go to them to get the best service and price.

Google Icon Martha Moore 3/29/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

THEY ARE A FANTASTIC COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THE PEOPLE THAT BRING THE FURNITURE TO YOUR HOME ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE. I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH SWEET DREAMS AGAIN.

Facebook Icon Olivia Anderson 3/28/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable! Delivery staff was on time and courteous!

Google Icon Christina Wallace 3/17/2019

Thank you Christina Wallace!

See Review on Google

review rating

Blake Shawn and Andrew. We needed something fast and did it all over the phone. Great Sales by Andrew and the delivery by Blake and Shawn made it perfect.

Google Icon Brad Simms 3/17/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

Already a Sweet Dreams Mattress & Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sweet Dreams Mattress & Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sweet Dreams Mattress & Furniture