Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 704-799-0048 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Sweet Dreams has taken care of our mattress needs for 15+ years. Today we had another one delivered by Yanush and Devyn. They did a great job and hauled away the old one, too. Thank You!

Google Icon Ben Adams 7/20/2019

Thank you Ben Adams!

See Review on Google

review rating

The salesperson was attentive (but not overbearing), listened to me express my needs, offered me numerous options, allowed me to take my time making a decision, and worked within my budget. There was NO RIDICULOUS SALES PITCH & NO PRESSURE to purchase. In the end I got what I needed!This is my 2nd set of mattresses for my bed and we'd also previously purchased mattresses for 3 other beds in the house.I purchased on a Thursday afternoon and 2 delivery guys showed up Saturday morning to deliver my products (let me just say: the delivery window was 10am-12noon, but they called to deliver early at 9:30am ?!!!) . They were kind, considerate, responsible and helpful. They were careful not to damage my property. The guys returned my space to what it was when they arrived. THANK YOU, "YH & DG"!All-in-all: a great experience so far. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress!!!!

Google Icon Kaycee M Moore 7/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We LOVE ! From the owners to the store staff to the delivery teams, everyone associated with Sweet Dreams is kind, polite, efficient and wonderful to work with. The showrooms are big and bright and do a great job showing off furniture, mattresses, pillows and more - and the online selection is huge! Sweet Dreams is also a huge supporter of the communities in which it is located; you just can't find a nicer organization.

Facebook Icon Amy Smith Thompson 7/17/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

From the moment we walked in we knew this wasn't going to be a typical furniture store using high pressure tactics. Ken treated us with kindness and respect. Never tried to upsell or pressure us to make a decision on the spot. We did, in fact, purchase a mattress that day and it was a very smooth transaction. We got delivery today and the delivery men, Devyn and Jeff, we great! Came on time and were careful and very polite. Would definitely purchase from Sweet Dreams again!

Yelp Icon Lucy S. 7/12/2019

Thank you for the great review Lucy, we hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

AWESOME company! So personal and knowledgeable and the staff was excellent. Also, the mattress was delivered early - how wonderful is that? And it sleeps GREAT! Thank you!

Google Icon Carrie Tulbert 7/8/2019

Thank you Carrie Tulbert!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a wonderful experience with Devyn and Jeff.  Great pricing great with quick delivery.  Customer service at delivery was fantastic, which is hard to find anymore.  Thank you Sweet Dreams!!

Yelp Icon Sheri H. 7/1/2019

Look what Sheri H. had to say about us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

From the sales people to the delivery people everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable about the product.

Google Icon Pam Rossell 6/30/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us and for the wonderful review Pam!

See Review on Google

review rating

Devyn and Jeff did a great job removing my old bed and setting up the new one. On time, very polite and extra careful!

Facebook Icon Pamela Parker O'Connor 6/28/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have made multiple mattress purchases from Sweet Dreams over the past several years and all have been perfect, from sales to delivery to product performance!  A special call-out to Susan (my salesperson) and Shaun & Devin (my delivery team) for my most recent purchase!

Yelp Icon Michael G. 6/26/2019

Thank you for your continued support Michael!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had originally purchased a temperpedic mattress and box springs from a competitor across the street which turned out to be a total nightmare on the date of delivery. Long story short, I was left without a mattress because the delivery guys dragged my old one through the dirt after having brought out the wrong sized mattress (queen vs king) which was too small for the box springs. I called Susan at Sweet Dreams that afternoon to see if they carried the same mattress and not only was she super helpful, they were able to deliver it the same day (within a couple of hours)! The delivery guys were amazing and they have earned my business for life!

Yelp Icon Brittany F. 6/25/2019

Thank you Brittany F. we appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The customer service at Sweet Dreams is excellent. We have been customers for years and will continue to support this family owned business.

Google Icon Abigail Fox 6/22/2019

Thank you for your business and continuing support Abigail!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience with my mattress purchases. This is a family owned business and they are very nice and helpful. They really know their business and offer their advice without being pushy or trying to over sell you on a more expensive product. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you!!

Google Icon Nee Nee Cormier 6/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought our split king Tempurpedic mattress here and these guys really were awesome! Great customer service, no pressure salesmen, very knowledgable! So happy with our purchase!

Google Icon Di 6/10/2019

Thank you Di!

See Review on Google

review rating

My family and I just moved to Mooresville from out of state and was in need of a mattress. I reached out to the Mooresville Mom’s Facebook page requesting a place to buy a mattress. Sweet Dreams was highly recommended buy most if not all of the moms! I was given a contact from the Lake Norman Welcoming Committee and that contact was Susan. She was so kind and friendly! We scored a great deal on a mattress and had a great 30 minute conversation with her! I’m so glad we were recommended such a great place and moved to such a wonderful town! Thank You again Susan!

Facebook Icon Sheri Matarasso Brady 6/6/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience Sheri, we are proud to serve you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

went to multiple location to look for a new mattress. They educated and left us alone to make our own decision. manager was fantastic to work with.

Google Icon Adam McGrath 6/6/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a new house, now need new furniture...who knew one of the best spots was just down the road in Cornelius and the customer service was top notch. I...

Yelp Icon Kim S. 6/5/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us Kim and thank you for the wonderful review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great customer service from everyone in the store. Andrew let us walk to show floor on Sunday and was very patient with us even through they were not open! We ended up buying a pillow and returning the next day to buy the Gemini bed, Susan walked me through everything I had questions about. She even helped me in my decision to buy the game changer adjustable frame! Which I know I am going to absolutely love.

Facebook Icon Tabitha Christine 5/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience Tabitha!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shopped at their outlet store. I had an exceptional experience with my salesperson Will. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable. I will highly recommend this family owned local company to others and use them for all my bedding needs.

Google Icon Kenneth Bloom 5/14/2019

Thank you Kenneth, we appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The owners Greg and Katy and their team are the most pleasant people you can meet. No pressure buying. When I first entered the store in Denver NC my wife and I felt like family. When I met Greg and his sister at the Cornelius store he treated us like family. Greg made our purchase enjoyable and worked with us to figure out our needs from the purchase to the delivery and followed up with us after delivery. My wife and I are looking forward to purchasing more items from Sweat Dreams. Thank you Greg and Katy

Facebook Icon Daniel Neal 5/11/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent Sales Staff (I went to the Denver NC Store) , Great Product Selection & Pricing, Superb Clean Pleasant Delivery., I would Highly Recommend

Google Icon E Rooney 5/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I hate shopping for new mattresses, but Steve at Sweet Dreams made the experience easy. Gave us a great deal and knew his mattresses. Also would like to compliment the delivery of the bed. Devyn G and Jeff T were very courteous and were in and out quickly. I highly recommend the Cornelius store!!! Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Google Icon Karen Farmer 4/29/2019

Thank you Karen Farmer!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing place. YOU have to go pay them a visit. A huge selection and extremely knowledgable staff. Makes buying a mattress, a Sweet Dream. 😀

Google Icon Scott Addington 4/27/2019

We're honored you chose to shop with us Scott!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy a mattress. Very helpful sales people and a good variety of mattresses to choose from. Delivery and set up went smoothly. Looking forward to a good night's sleep tonight.

Google Icon John Dyer 4/25/2019

Thank you John! Wishing you the best night's sleep you've ever had!

See Review on Google

review rating

Extraordinary service. The two gentlemen that set up my new bedroom set and mattress were professional and courteous. The purchasing experience was customer focused and professional as well. I would recommend them for your next furniture needs.

Google Icon Eric Vazquez 4/20/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the second time I have bought from Sweet Dreams. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the items I purchased. The delivery crew were super courteous and professional. We will definitely be purchasing from Sweet Dreams again.

Google Icon Meaghan Plemmons 4/17/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Rylee was a very nice sales girl, she helped me with the bedroom suite I found online, and also price matched the selection.There was a delay with the headboard arriving, but she arranged that the dresser/mirror could be delivered a head of time since it had already arrived in the ware house. I appreciate that I could have it delivered and didn’t have to wait for the item that was delayed.The delivery guys were very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Google Icon Cathy May 4/10/2019

We appreciate your business Cathy!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service from the moment I walked in the door to the delivery! I would highly recommend Sweet Dreams.

Google Icon Diana Keyser 4/5/2019

Thank you Diana Keyser!

See Review on Google

review rating

Stephen Patterson, Store Manager at Sweet Dreams in Cornelius NC has been great to work with. He’s very knowledgeable of his products and provided excellent customer service in helping us meet our mattress needs. The delivery guys, Sean and Jay were also great. They were courteous, professional and efficient. Sean offered us great advice in setting up our first ever adjustable frame bed. Sean stated that they won’t leave till we’re satisfied... now that’s what I like to hear! Great job to everyone we’re worked with at the Cornelius store.

Google Icon David Henry Morris 4/5/2019

We're honored you chose to shop with us David, we always do our best to exceed expectations. Thank you for your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Andrew provided excellent and speedy information which helped me determine which mattress to buy. Shaun and Jay delivered my mattresses on time and were very polite and professional.

Google Icon Marcy Smith 4/7/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience Marcy!

See Review on Google

review rating

We visited Sweet Dreams on the recommendation of a friend. We stopped by the store several time to check out the mattresses before making our final decision. EVERYONE we encountered from the first visit to the last to the delivery guys were incredible!!! Talk about customer service!! They blew us away. Our only complaint is we wish we would have found them sooner! Thanks Sweet Dreams such an awesome buying experience!

Google Icon Sabrina Caudill 3/28/2019

We're honored Sabrina Caudill chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought our sectional from Sweet Dreams a few years ago and they have been great to work with on some problems we’ve had. Today Devyn and Jeffery risked thunderstorms to get our new reclining section to us! They were very professional and kind.

Facebook Icon Emily Leonard Duncan 3/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience Emily! Our "Dream Team" is truly second to none!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

What a great experience! I just moved here from Houston, TX and needed some furniture for my apartment, which was empty, and these guys came through. I now have a furnished apartment and it all happened in a couple days. Bought on Saturday evening and delivered on Tuesday afternoon. Andrew and Devyn did the delivery and were awesome. Super nice, helpful and welcoming to my new town. I am so happy I followed the recommendations of others to shop here and I will definitely be back when the rest of my crew gets here and we move into our new home. Thank you so much!!

Facebook Icon Holly Johnston 2/27/2019

Thank you Holly Johnston!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After surgery, I realized I needed to fast track the mattress purchase I was researching for weeks. A 30 minute call with Andrew walking me through all options based on our needs, text and email confirmations and updates throughout, and a new Tempur-pedic with sheets and pillows was delivered to my home the next morning with 2 options for base once they saw my furniture. It was one of the best customer experiences I have had in a long time.

Google Icon Lindsay Simms 3/20/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have enjoyed Sweet Dreams for about 18 years. They are the best! Great product, follow up and great customer care. As a customer you are always first! Also support to community building.

Google Icon Sally Winey 3/21/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers! Thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Seamless, flawless experience! We purchased two twin mattresses and a queen mattress/boxspring set in the Mooresville store. Took delivery the next day...

Yelp Icon Sandy P. 3/7/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Sweet Dreams is the perfect gem of a store. It was refreshing to find everything I want for my home in one store. Ryan was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered every question I asked.

Google Icon Bloom4ever7 Williams 3/23/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery was on time and professional, received a call to let me know they were on there way. My 83 year old mother thought both young men were very sweet.

Google Icon Patrice Sistare 3/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Will and Andrew are the BEST! They're experts on mattresses and beds.Go to them to get the best service and price.

Google Icon Martha Moore 3/29/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

THEY ARE A FANTASTIC COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THE PEOPLE THAT BRING THE FURNITURE TO YOUR HOME ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE. I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH SWEET DREAMS AGAIN.

Facebook Icon Olivia Anderson 3/28/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable! Delivery staff was on time and courteous!

Google Icon Christina Wallace 3/17/2019

Thank you Christina Wallace!

See Review on Google

review rating

Blake Shawn and Andrew. We needed something fast and did it all over the phone. Great Sales by Andrew and the delivery by Blake and Shawn made it perfect.

Google Icon Brad Simms 3/17/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

Already a Sweet Dreams Mattress & Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sweet Dreams Mattress & Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sweet Dreams Mattress & Furniture