Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 704-799-0048 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Covid-19 Update: We're Open! Shop Online, By Phone, or In Store. We're Here To Help!

review rating

I had waited a long time to buy a mattress...the choice seemed daunting and a little overwhelming, with all of the mattress choices, TV ads, flyers, etc. I decided to stay local and visit the Denver location.Art was impressive from the beginning. We discussed what my general mattress needs and then he made some suggestions from my feedback. This was extremely beneficial as I really didn't know what I was looking for, had to "seek and find" in a sense. He considered my musculoskeletal problems which tend to impede my sleep habits and was seemed genuinely sincere in guiding me to the right mattress for ME! He had so much patience, a calm demeanor and answered all of my questions, unlike many big item sales I have experience in the past. I decided on theTempur-Pedic ProBreeze Medium Hybrid. I really am enjoying my new mattress, thanks to Art's expertise in finding a good "fit" for me.When the time comes for my son to get a mattress or new bedroom furniture, I would only go to Sweet Dreams! Thank you Art for a great mattress shopping experience. I appreciate you.

Google Icon Lori Rapp 7/27/2020

Thank you so much Lori for taking the time to share your experience with Art and our company. We appreciate your business and will make sure that Art sees your great feedback here!

See Review on Google

review rating

My salesperson in the store (Ally) was super helpful! The two young men who delivered our bed and mattresses were courteous, respectful and knowledgeable of the products they were delivering. I highly recommend Sweet Dreams in Denver!

Google Icon Jenny Shank 7/27/2020

This is great feedback Jenny! Thank you so much for your business and this kind review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Roman Barker 7/19/2020

Thank you very much Roman!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you want a family experience to purchase and have your furniture or mattress delivered then Sweet Dreams is the place to purchase from. The delivery was exceptional! Clean up of old mattress was quick and the crew friendly! Thank you Art from Sweet Dream sales team! You took great care of my family!

Google Icon Patty Mugno 7/19/2020

Fantastic! Thank you Patty! We appreciate you and your family!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic product and service. I highly recommend! They will take the stress out of buying a mattress to fit your needs. No pressure and great prices.

Google Icon Dennis Heskett 7/2/2020

Dennis!! Thank you!! We hope you are sleeping like a king!

See Review on Google

review rating

I’m beyond pleased with my experience at Sweet Dreams. Stephen at Sweet Dreams is not only extremely knowledgeable about EVERY SINGLE MATTRESS (and more) but also provided fabulous, patient and considerate customer service. He listened to my needs and my budget and recommended the perfect mattress for me. I LOVE MY NEW MATTRESS for the perfect price! Thanks Stephen & Sweet Dreams.

Google Icon Katlyn Patterson 6/30/2020

Hi Katlyn, we LOVE that you LOVE your new mattress. Yes, Stephen is known around here as the Encyclopedia of Mattresses and The Master of The Game Plan for Better Sleep! So happy you enjoyed your experience and Stephen’s service:)

See Review on Google

review rating

I haven’t bought a mattress in years! Ally at the Denver store was awesome! There was no pressure to buy, allowed us to take our time trying out mattress and we ended up buying the 3rd one we tried. Great customer service!!

Google Icon Mandy Canzonieri 6/22/2020

Thank you so much Mandy! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new mattress!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales woman Katie was very helpful and determined to find our perfect couch when we left without finding anything. By the end of the day she had emailed me a picture of a sectional she found that matched everything we had described. It took a while to be delivered but she had given us a estimated delivery date beforehand and she was on spot. She called with updates while we waited those few weeks. The delivery guys called to say when they’d be there and were right on time. They were quick and friendly. They also put up with me asking them to move, adjust, and change things to make it fit in the living room better. Overall, highly recommend. 😊

Google Icon Kali Day 6/18/2020

Thank you Kali for sharing this and for your business! We love to get this great feedback! Enjoy your new couch and please come back and see us next time you're in need.

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing experience shopping for two mattresses at Sweet Dreams! Andy was so helpful and professional!! The experience took no time, was so easy, and our mattresses were delivered even earlier than anticipated. Not only was the customer service amazing but we received wonderful quality mattresses at a fraction of the cost offered at other retailers. We will be back for all of our furniture and mattress needs! Thank you, Sweet Dreams!!!

Google Icon Katherine Phelps 6/18/2020

Thank you so much Katherine for your business and for taking the time to share this great feedback! We will always take great care of you, so please do come back next time you are in need! We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was refer to Sweet Dreams by a friend who just moved to N.C. and happen to get Andy the Store Manager to help me as my daughter was moving to Winston-Salem to go to Wake Forest University. I cannot even tell you how much Andy helped me throughout this process especially since I was long distance in MA to find the furniture in time for her move in date of 5/20 with Covid 19 everything was taking a lot longer to ship. Andy was so Professional and Courteous I could not ask for a better Salesperson he has gone above and beyond the call of duty there were a few hiccups in the delivery but Andy made sure to take care of everything for me and made it so much less stressful and I am so thankful to him for all he has done to help me and still helping me. Sweet Dreams is very lucky they have such a dedicated employee with the best customer service working on their team. I would recommend any of my friends or anyone reading this post to buy from Sweet Dreams because anything you ask for they will give you options and the best price around always with a smile and not make you feel like a number but a real person.THANK YOU ANDY and SWEET DREAMS you are the BEST and I have bought from many furniture stores in my lifetime!

Google Icon Lew Lew 6/9/2020

:) Thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words and always look for ways to be helpful

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent Service, right on time and thanks Katie for switching out this top mattress, You are the Best!!!

Google Icon Pam Larimer 5/30/2020

Our pleasure Pam! Thank you for your business and this great feedback!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always enjoy working with the SD staff; knowledgeable of their products and never pushy.

Google Icon Michael Abney 5/27/2020

We appreciate you Mike and Julie! Looking forward to the next party:)!!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good customer service. Great delivery staff. Will B and Jeff were very polite and helpful. Two thumbs up.

Google Icon Lavonne Roberts 5/28/2020

Thank you so much Lavonne! We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Marisa Zdroik 5/21/2020

Thank you Marisa! Enjoy your new "Game Changer" bed! -Greg

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic products and even better service! I'd recommend this store to any friend or family member. Thanks!

Google Icon Rocco Russo 5/20/2020

Thank you very much Rocco! We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

It has been years since I purchased a mattress.Whenever possible I think it is important to support local business. I am so glad I did as Sweet Dreams did not disappoint. I was taken care of immediately and with such professionalism. Greg was fantastic and answered my questions honestly. I took my time and found the perfect mattress. Will and Cody delivered it a few days later. They went above and beyond to place my frame to a headboard I had. They fit the frame to my headboard. They even came with their own drill as they had to make some adjustments. They are an integral part of the Dream Team and I certainly appreciated what they did for me. I would highly recommend Sweet Dreams . Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the great service.Roe Olson

Google Icon Rosemarie Olson 5/8/2020

Hi Roe:) Thank you for this wonderful review and for being such a pleasure to serve! We appreciate your business very much! Kind Regards, Greg

See Review on Google

review rating

Cody and Jeff were wonderful! They called and arrived early and did an amazing job. Very respectful and went above and beyond helping us to get everything situated! Thank you!

Google Icon Erin Karp 5/4/2020

Thank you Erin! We will make sure Cody and Jeff see this great feedback! This makes our day!

See Review on Google

review rating

Treated my grandpa with kindness and respect. Gave him a great deal whenever they found out he had back pains from his old bed. Definitely will come again for my mattress and furniture needs. Great friendly place. :)

Google Icon Tony Madrid 5/1/2020

We are always happy to help Tony! Thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you Andy ... for helping my dad with his mattress purchase.. courteous and polite and jet professional... A++++!

Google Icon Melvin Madrid 5/1/2020

Outstanding! Thank you Melvin!

See Review on Google

review rating

We moved to Trilogy Lake Norman from New York 3 weeks ago. Sweet Dreams was recommended by a friend. I called and spoke to Greg, the owner. I told him what I was looking for, He was so knowledgeable and spot on for what I wanted. He researched all of the furniture and sent me pictures throughout the process. I cannot say enough for him and Sweet Dreams. I received some of my order yesterday and I am so happy with his recommendations. The furniture is well made and looks great. Thank you Greg for making this experience so pleasurable. Highly recommend the Sweet Dreams Team.

Google Icon Veronica Krauss 5/1/2020

Many thanks for this great review and your business Veronica! Welcome to the neighborhood! It's our pleasure to serve your furniture needs!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon susan lautemann 3/20/2020

Thank you Susan!

See Review on Google

review rating

As always on time, polite and courteous.

Google Icon Arthur Irwin 3/15/2020

Awesome! Thank you Arthur!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Carla Schwartz 3/14/2020

Thank you so much Carla!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very well versed in the different kinds of mattresses. Everyone from Sweet Dreams, was a pleasure to deal with. From the salesperson to the delivery crew. I would highly recommend buying a mattress from. These guys. Class Act !

Google Icon Brady Hutchinson 3/11/2020

Thank you very much Brady! We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales rep was very very helpful.....not pushy but willing to answer any question I had.

Google Icon Linda Sedgwick 3/8/2020

Thank You Linda!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon michael dematteis 3/4/2020

Thank you Michael! We appreciate your business and this review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon A Lowe 2/29/2020

Thank you A Lowe!

See Review on Google

review rating

Non pushy, very knowledgeable sales reps... Delivery took a while as it was a new stock and not kept on site yet.

Google Icon Scott Montgomery 2/28/2020

Thank you Scott, for your business and for your feedback! Our stock is growing and will be launching our next day delivery website soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tamitha Juarez 3/1/2020

Thank you Tamitha!

See Review on Google

review rating

On time, pleasant crew, good instruction. Good buying experience.

Google Icon Gary Hathaway 2/27/2020

Thank you Gary!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Aubrey Bisbee 2/27/2020

Thank you Aubrey!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent company to work with!Did a great job !

Google Icon Bill Bogage 2/27/2020

Thank you Bill!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and punctual delivery.

Google Icon MT Arnett 2/21/2020

Thank you very much!!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are totally AWESOME and Ryan is one of the best salesman ever. He really cares about his customers. Thank you Ryan.

Google Icon Catherine Parrish 2/18/2020

Catherine, Ryan is going to be totally pumped to see this! Thank YOU!

See Review on Google

review rating

Today I walked in and was promptly greeted by Jim, he was kind and professional, not one time did he try to sell me anything above what we discussed when I first walked in. He was so helpful, it was a quick and painless process. Once everything was paid for he even helped me load up outside. I highly recommend this establishment if you are looking for kind and helpful people who do not just care about your money, I will definitely come back.

Google Icon Ashley Durant 2/15/2020

Thank you Ashley! We appreciate you and will make sure Jim sees your great feedback here!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Denise Willingham 2/14/2020

Thank you Denise!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joel Mittentag 2/13/2020

Thank you Joel!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place!

Google Icon Ginger Miller 2/10/2020

Thank you Ginger!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Don Chapman 1/23/2020

Thank you Don!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are excited to be sleeping on our new mattresses tonight. We have had a very positive experience with the team at Sweet Dreams. Thanks for all your help, Bob.

Google Icon M Lowe 1/17/2020

We're excited for you! Thank you and enjoy your Sweet Dreams!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always great doing business with Sweet Dreams. Mattress shopping can be a pain--but it doesn't have to be! Sweet Dreams makes the process easy and they have gone "above and beyond" for us when we needed it. Highly recommended!

Google Icon Neal Dongre 1/17/2020

Thank you Neal!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Gavin & Kyle were awesome!!! They got here when they said they would. They let us know they were on their way. Truly professional for young whippersnappers. Sweet Dreams Mattress & Furniture truly delivered the bed of my dreams!!! I've had the BEST sleep of my life this past week!!! Art was an AWESOME salesman! He was open & honest with us. I'm picky & he was so patient with us. He worked with me & my husband to find to PERFECT fit for us & he did!! Hard to do if you know me!! If you need a bed or mattress, SWEET DREAMS is the place to go!!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google Icon Crystal Hunsucker 1/14/2020

What a great review Crystal! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your business! We will make sure Gavin, Kyle, and Art see this great news! Enjoy!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure informative sales staff with excellent listening skills. Thank you

Google Icon Mike mccarthy 1/12/2020

Mike, this is great feedback! Andrew will love to see this 5 star review on his service and listening! Thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had issues with warranty through mattress firm on a 1 yr old mattress. So we stopped by Sweet Dreams and found sales person very nice and no pressure to buy. He explained the warranty thru Sweet Dreams and we were impressed with what Andrew had to say. Our delivery on the following Tuesday went very well also great communication also Devyn & Will B were professional. They saw we did not wear shoes our house and they took there's off at front door. My wife was comfortable and impressed with both delivery guys.Will be back to purchase another mattress soon for another child.

Google Icon Joe Hughes 1/10/2020

This is great feedback Joe! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to share this with us and for others to see! Look forward to having you back to our store when you're ready!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just purchased our second bed and mattress from the Cornelius store. Great quality & service before, great quality & service this time. First bed was for our son. This bed was for my husband and I -- we upgraded to the game changer and I never want to sleep in another bed again! :)Greg was a knowledgeable and VERY patient salesman. There was an issue with the shipment of our bed from the warehouse but Greg went above and beyond to make it right!Samson & Will were communicative, efficient, and professional on delivery and install. We will definitely shop here again!

Google Icon Rebecca Morris 1/9/2020

Thank you so much Rebecca! We're excited for you to get some great sleep! We will make sure Will and Samson see your great feedback here. We appreciate it! Sweet Dreams! -Greg

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, Will and Mark delivered in time and were very professional. Quick and easy.

Google Icon John Bringolf 1/10/2020

Thank you John! We'll make sure Will and Mark see this! Appreciate it!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have good prices, good selection, a 120 day trial period so you can exchange what you bought for another mattress if you aren't completely happy, and salespeople who don't push you or make you feel rushed. Very pleased. Bob at the Denver store took quite a long time with us.

Facebook Icon Marcia Lowe 1/9/2020

Thank you Marcia! We love to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with us and will be sure Bob sees this great feedback too! Come back and see us next time we can be helpful in any way!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

the Salespeople that helped me we’re very patient and helpful. The delivery was made on time by 2 very careful and efficient guys. Upon looking at the mattress in my sleep sofa, I noticed it was the wrong one. The salesperson corrected the problem right away and was very apologetic. I would recommend looking at Sweet Dreams for anything you need in their product line.

Google Icon Nancy Cotter 1/8/2020

Thank you for sharing Nancy and thank you so much for your recommendation. Although we aim for 100% accuracy, you can definitely count on us always making sure it is right for you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our new Sweet Dreams mattress was delivered yesterday by two polite and professional young men, Devyn and Will B. After our first night's sleep, we both say "wow"! This is the most comfortable mattress ever! We have been Sweet Dreams customers for many years and have had a great experience with every purchase. We highly recommend Sweet Dreams for the ultimate in customer service and satisfaction!

Facebook Icon Robert Shepherd 1/8/2020

Bob & Linda, thank you so much for sharing this and for being such great customers! We LOVE that you are saying "WOW"! Sweet Dreams!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was present for the delivery of my daughter’s mattress as she was working. Samson and Will did a great job; called ahead to let me know when they’d arrive, were there as promised, were polite and careful with her home and the mattress delivered. Well done, guys! Thanks so much.

Facebook Icon Amy Shea Thomas 1/8/2020

Thank you so much Amy! WE LOVE YOU GUYS!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Once again, Sweet Dreams delivers! I had a list of merchandise I needed for a rental condo and Jim at the Outlet Store and Greg helped me out. They went above and beyond to show me great options and we set up delivery for the same day I made the purchase! Samson and Mark communicated the delivery time and got there early! Plus, they were polite and neat, too. Great job to all. Thank you very much. I will be back.

Google Icon Lorraine McPartin 1/8/2020

Thank you very much Lorraine! We appreciate your business and will make sure all of The Dream Team sees your kind words here!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a king mattress, box spring and headboard/footboard at Sweet Dreams.  From the salesman to the delivery drivers, everyone was awesome. Kyle and Jeff were on the top of their game New Years day when they made the delivery.   They were done in an hour and made sure I went to the bedroom to look everything over before leaving.   Will be a repeat customer for sure.

Yelp Icon Gloria V. 1/4/2020

Thank you Gloria!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Mr. Ken greeted me, asked me a couple of questions to get an idea of what I was looking for and then showed me a couple of mattresses that were perfect. He gave me information and then let me have space and time to comfortably make my decision.

Google Icon Bonnie Martin 1/4/2020

Thank you Bonnie! We’ll be sure Ken sees this and we want you to know we appreciate it!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff were friendly and informative. And we love the product, best sleep I've had in years.

Google Icon Bobby Olivares 12/20/2019

This is what it’s all about for us Bobby! Many thanks!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mimi Esther 12/21/2019

Thank you Mimi!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Pierce Lawrence 12/19/2019

Thank you Pierce!

See Review on Google

review rating

People helping us to chose furniture were extremely helpful. Beautiful selection of furniture. Owner - Katy, and Susan were very helpful. Local business, we are so happy to support local businesses.We needed to wait with delivery over a month since purchase and they accommodated our schedule without problem. We are very grateful for that. Delivery was done on time. Delivery guys were very professional, local from Mooresville and all furniture came in perfect condition. We are very, very happy and for all furniture we will ever need we will go to Sweet Dreams Mattress and Furniture!!!!

Google Icon Andrea R. 12/18/2019

Many thanks Andrea! We appreciate your business and love that you enjoyed your experience. We invite you to come back and see us again next time you or a friend are in need.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alex Y 12/18/2019

Thank you Alex!

See Review on Google

review rating

Art was our EXCELLENT salesman at the Denver store!! Will definitely visit him again when we go back to the store for recliners!!Jeff, Damian & Samson were our delivery crew,Excellent communication, excellent coordination and couldn't be more courteous throughout the entire delivery experience!THANKS to Sweet Dreams for an EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service experience!!FIVE STARS!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google Icon Donn Fincher 12/14/2019

Thank you so much Donn!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture. Sales person worked with us on price and accommodated our needs by selling us floor models that were available for immediate delivery. Delivery crew were fantastic. Very careful bringing in the furniture and when they set it up for us. Had a couple minor issues they were able to address on site and one that will require a follow up visit. Very polite and high attention to detail.

Google Icon Tom Bricker 12/12/2019

Thank you Tom! Just spoke with Bob and he's contacting you regarding the follow up visit. We appreciate your business and this 5 star review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional. GREAT recommendations! I look forward to doing more business with this local company. 🙂

Google Icon Susan Olsen 12/12/2019

Thank you very much Susan!

See Review on Google

review rating

All guys were super nice and helpful!!!!

Google Icon Brandy Garrison 12/11/2019

Thank you so much Brandy!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Leslie Cats 12/9/2019

Thank you Leslie!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the moment I walked into the store everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. This experience was enhanced with the delivery, first I received a confirmation text the day before, the day of the delivery the crew called to let me me know when they were on their way and when they arrived the two delivery men were helpful, friendly and courteous. I will definitely be shopping here again and recommending Sweet Dreams to my friends and family.

Google Icon Diana Parker 12/7/2019

Thank you Diana!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon tammy hoke 12/9/2019

Thank you Tammy!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was the easiest purchase made. Very helpful associates and delivery went smooth. Thank you 😊

Google Icon Valerie Landers 12/5/2019

Thank you Valerie!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently moved from Buffalo NY and needed to purchase a bedroom set and mattress and decided to stop in to take a look. They were so helpful and not pushy at all. Prices are great and delivery was so quick. Delivery guys were very nice and went above and beyond with getting everything set up for us. Will definitely be back in the future!

Google Icon Lori Castine 12/4/2019

Much appreciated Lori! Welcome to Lake Norman!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ryan, customer service was premier! Stellar! Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, genuinely attentive to my needs & budget. Relaxing & rewarding experience, which for me was a "major purchase".Will & Jeff delivery maintained same stellar service. Timely, professional, courteous, listened to my requirements and ensured i was happy before they left!

Google Icon Katherine Houston 12/4/2019

Thank you for your glowing review Katherine! Ryan, Will and Jeff are proud to hear of your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! Greg, Mark F. and Devyn went the extra mile for me!

Google Icon Dianne Salt 12/4/2019

Thank you Dianne!

See Review on Google

review rating

I wanted to get a new mattress with an adjustable base for some time. I had shopped at a number of other stores and was always disappointed with the knowledge of the salespersons. Ryan Husk was terrific and took the time to explain the various features of the mattress and the base. I returned the next day and made the purchase. WB and JT delivered the mattress and let me know when they were 15 minutes away. They arrived and had the old mattress removed and set up in about 20 minutes. Fast, efficient and friendly service throughout this experience. I highly recommend Sweet Dreams.

Google Icon Verna Case 12/4/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience Verna!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Delivery crew was on time and courteous. Would definitely buy from them again in the future! Their prices beat everyone in town! Thank you!!

Google Icon Stephane Rockey 11/27/2019

Awesome! Thank you Stephane!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service, accommodating and reasonable prices

Google Icon Debra Gilbert 11/26/2019

Thank you Debra! Happy Thanksgiving!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a professional and pain free experience!We wanted furniture they didn't have on display and the sales person Andy worked tirelessly to find exactly what we wanted! He communicated by phone email and text to keep me informed every step of the way! The furniture is beautiful, delivery outstanding and the mattress is providing us with a great night sleep!!

Google Icon Nancy Murray 11/24/2019

We LOVE to hear this and appreciate you sharing! Thank you Nancy!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience with Sweet Dreams from beginning to end was wonderful! This will be my go to place for all my furniture needs! The delivery guys were very professional and great personality! There was a mixup on my order and the manager called me that day very apologetic and corrected my order. Can't say enough about this company and their customer service! Keep up the great work!

Google Icon Susan Davis 11/24/2019

Thank you very much Susan! Although our goal is no mixups and 100% accuracy, we appreciate your patience and this 5 star rating. We are committed to your happiness with your purchase and our service!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rylee was amazing! Very helpful and informative. I could not have picked out my furniture without her help. She also kept my very informed. I am very impressed and would recommend to anyone!

Google Icon Kimberly Patton 11/19/2019

We LOVE this kind of feedback and will make sure Rylee sees this! Thank you for making her day with your kind words!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the moment you walk in here, you know your at the right place. Riley was so great to deal with and help us pick the furniture to furnish two guest rooms with. Although i wasnt present when the delivery came, the report was they were a great crew. The quality is definitely there and the prices were very reasonable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the market for bedroom furniture!!

Google Icon Kathryn McCash 11/18/2019

Kathryn, thank you very much for this great review and your kind worlds for Rylee! We appreciate your business and wish you and your family a wonderful Thanksgiving!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly staff in store. We felt like we've known them for years. We will go back for our furniture in the future. No need to travel to those giant furniture complexes west of Mooresville. They have it here..

Google Icon Bruce Beck 11/8/2019

Thanks Bruce!! That is an awesome thing to say!! We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this company and the Dream Team. They are dedicated to excellence and they are passionate about the furniture they sell.

Google Icon Matt Panepinto 11/8/2019

Thank you for your kind words here Matt. We are dedicated and passionate and it’s rewarding to know that you had this experience with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff and Matt were on time with our new mattress and box spring delivery. Extremely polite. Took great care and patience getting a queen box spring up a winding set of stairs. Helped move old set to another bedroom too. Thanks for the great customer service gentlemen!

Google Icon Nelson Edwards 11/8/2019

Thank you for complimenting Jeff and Matt Nelson! We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Greg and the team at Sweet Dreams Mattress are second to none! When we arrived we were greeted with smiling faces and friendly folks! We immediately felt welcomed. The shopping experience could not have been easier. Being able to "try" the mattress in the store, in a "no pressure" setting was truly welcoming. Once we decided which brand to go with, checking out was painless and quick. The true experience, though was when our mattress was delivered. Devin and Jeff were professional and completed the set up in a timely manner, being sure to take care of our walls and floors while moving the old mattress out and the new mattress into the house. They set everything up for us and provided a quick tutorial on how to operate the new bed. Unfortunately one of the bases malfunctioned upon delivery. But, Greg and his team came to the rescue and immediately ordered a new base before Devin and Jeff left our house. After a couple days, the new base was in and we received notice that the delivery team would be back out in a day or so. The second delivery team was different, but just as professional and well versed in the product they were installing. Everything went smoothly and we have now been enjoying our new mattress for a month or so.The Sweet Dreams team is amazing and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a bed (or other furniture). These guys are super nice and they don't pressure you or steer you to the highest margin products. They genuinely are concerned for your needs, which is amazing in this day! Thanks Greg, etc.!

Google Icon Alan McNulty 11/3/2019

Thank you Alan and Casey for such a great review and for your business! We love to hear this feedback and love to know you are enjoying your new bed!!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a wonderful experience with Sweet Dreams! My salesperson was so helpful, and both delivery crews were quick and professional. All of our furniture looks perfect and I would highly recommend!

Google Icon Amie Aeschleman 10/25/2019

Thank you Amie! We appreciate your business and this great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Steven Scherer 10/25/2019

Thank you Steven!

See Review on Google

review rating

Competitively priced products, good selection and timely delivery were all factors in my recent purchase. I will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Google Icon Herman White 10/23/2019

Awesome! Thank you Herman!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales people, customer service and delivery team. I always prefer to buy local. This business is a class act.

Google Icon Ann Hindman 10/24/2019

Thank you for all your business over the years Ann! Great to hear from you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kathy Hager 10/19/2019

Thank you Kathy!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service very impress with the whole staff , professional and very attentive. Thank you for a great product

Google Icon Juan Rivera 10/18/2019

Thank you Juan! We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Samson and Devyn came to deliver my mattresses today. I wanted to thank them for being so kind and professional.This is the third time we have purchased from Sweet Dreams.Ryan at Sweet Dreams always makes sure we are completely satisfied.

Google Icon Shannon Jones 10/16/2019

Excellent! Thank you for sharing this Shannon! Samson, Devyn, and Ryan were delighted to see this glowing review:)!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love Sweet Dreams, the have good quality furniture. They are very helpful and listen to what I want. The delivery crew is the best, very professional, careful with my house and furniture. And they are very friendly and helpful. Thankyou for an amazing experience.

Google Icon Jo Lehmann 10/15/2019

This is great to hear Jo! We appreciate your business and this great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

5 stars? Sweet Dreams Mattress and Furniture gets a sky full of stars from The Lokai's!! Our adventure began with this incredible company more than 15 years ago. We would never DREAM of doing business with anyone else. Avoid big box stores where you are just an invoice. Greg and Katy Law...with their Dream Team carefully chosen to make your experience memorable; will indeed make you feel like much more than an invoice. “We're in the people business and we happen to sell mattresses”- The Laws. They have raised our standards for customer service. Well done Sweet Dreams Mattress and Furniture!!!!

Google Icon Robyn Lokai 10/15/2019

Wow Lokai’s! Thank you for the glowing review and all your business and friendship over the years!! We’re here to make sure you guys are happy and well taken care of!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything was great! Sales lady and delivery crew.

Google Icon Linda Poteat 10/6/2019

Thank you so much Linda! We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

No high pressure from salesman. Encouraged me to try any mattress and take my time. Delivery was made on time by Damian, Gravin and Jeff and set up very professionly. Would recommend to anyone.

Google Icon Pat Little 9/23/2019

Wonderful! Thank you Pat!!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure on the sales floor when we were shopping, just information when we needed it. We got a 2hr window for delivery and the called 25 minutes before showing up and were ahead of schedule. Great overall experience!!

Google Icon Sean Kipp 9/21/2019

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing Sean!

See Review on Google

review rating

Positive experience from ordering to pick up and delivery! 4/5 stars because of some confusion with a few of the pieces that were ordered because of the furniture manufacturer. Sweet Dreams exhibited exemplary customer service in getting things re-ordered and even delivered in a timely manner. I would 100% recommend them for your mattress and furniture needs. They strive to make the customer happy! That's the difference between them and a box store.

Google Icon Cindy Todd 9/19/2019

Thank you for your feedback and your kind words Cindy! We have reviewed how we can do better on the Re-order and look forward to serving you at a 5 Star level in the future! Please come back and see us next time you are in need for mattresses or home furnishings!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a mattress (with husband John Dunne) that we didn't like after 1 one night and Sweet Dreams was very accommodating to allow us to swap it out quickly. With second purchase, sales consultant Ryan Husk was terrific - knowledgeable, friendly, understanding of our needs, good sense of humor. Also, both deliveries were exceptional. Team 1, Aaron and Jeff get an A plus as does Team 2, Devyn and Jeff. Looking forward to a good night's sleep. Thanks.

Google Icon Adele Hanna 9/17/2019

Adele!! Thanks for sharing your experience!! We love it and hope you get the good night sleep to be ready for tomorrow!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Literally just took delivery of 2 mattress sets now. We were in a rich to get mattresses for our kids due to a quick turnaround on closing on our home from relocation. We visited the store Saturday, our kids chose the mattresses and they were delivered Tuesday. Fast! Usually we like to spend more time shopping but we did not have that luxury. The delivery crew was awesome. Mattman and Aaron brought our mattresses, set them up, and even let me know about some potential scuffs to our wall that they were able to fix with a magic eraser. A+++.

Google Icon Eli Wendkos 9/17/2019

Eli!! Thank you for sharing your experience!! I hope those beds help your kids sleep great and wake up ready for the challenges tomorrow brings!! -Mattman

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service as always! We have used Sweet Dreams mattresses for several years and every time we go back, the service is flawless. From the lady in the office to the salesman to the delivery crew, every single person is super nice and super helpful. Shout out to Andrew Lancaster and Will and Kyle who helped my most recent purchase and delivery go very smooth! Thank you!

Google Icon Ashley Rasche 9/13/2019

Thank you for your business and this great feedback Ashley! We will make sure Andrew, Will, Kyle and the lady in the office hears your kind words! We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I heard sweet dreams was the place to go for a mattress. I went there 1st, but had to shop around and prove it to myself. I could have saved myself a lot of time, because it was where I ended up purchasing. Excellent customer service in sales and delivery. AND, they have so much more than mattresses!

Google Icon Angie Dudley Jenkins 9/13/2019

We are so glad you chose us Angie! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to post this review! Come back and see us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Art and all of the staff at Sweet Dreams were kind, helpful, and accommodating. Topping it all off was the delivery...perhaps the best 3 delivery guys ever. They knew what they were doing and so aware they were in someone's home to be careful with getting everything into the bedroom. Sweet Dreams has a well run show with their business model from having a clean showroom with many selections to choose from with no high pressure sales, to a perfect delivery. Happy customer!!

Google Icon barbara broom 9/7/2019

Thank you so much Barbara! This fuels our fire as we love to serve and love the goal of our All-Star Dream Team: “All 5 Stars, Every Customer, Every Time!”

See Review on Google

review rating

Sweet Dreams is truly the best! Their customer service from sales, to delivery was top-notch! We couldn't say enough positive about this company! Thank you for your outstanding service!!!!!

Google Icon Jennifer Waite 9/7/2019

Thank you so much Jennifer!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great team of employees in Cornelius...I had a few moments I did not feel well in the store and the salesperson went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. Offered drink, neck pillow, chair, and did internet search. So kind. Great experience.

Google Icon Kim Davis 9/6/2019

Hope you’re feeling better Kim and thank you for the kind words here!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rock Stars. I just had living room furniture delivered. The entire process was just what you'd hope for. Highly recommend these folks. The pricing is very reasonable and some of their furniture line is with a NC manufacturer ... bonus feature ! Friendly, knowledgeable people. Check it them out

Facebook Icon Lynn Alberts 8/30/2019

We think YOU’RE a rock star Lynn! Thank you for your business and this great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had such a great experience! They worked with us in regards to our warranty and delivered a new mattress without any fuss. The delivery guys were great and funny too!

Google Icon Jordan Hulett 8/24/2019

Mattman appreciates your kind words Jordan! May your mattress serve well for many years!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are absolutely thrilled with our recent purchase from Sweet dreams! The mattress is so comfy! The delivery guys, Kyle and Will, were awesome as well! Very professional! Again, we couldn't be happier!

Google Icon Lorrie Morton 8/24/2019

Thanks Lorrie!! Sleep tight and dream deeply!! -Mattman

See Review on Google

review rating

We just purchased a new home after renting a furnished house for a year so had 0 furniture. We shopped around all the “budget” furniture places in CLT thinking Sweet Dreams would be too pricey as we have 2 small kids and weren't looking for anything “fancy.” After not finding anything we loved I went to Sweet Dreams to look at a set I'd seen online. Salesperson Rylee helped me pic out a beautiful bedroom set that I liked better than the one I had seen online AND it was CHEAPE

Facebook Icon Savannah Branham Brumfield 8/13/2019

Savannah, this is such a great review and we appreciate you taking the time to share this and your kind words for Rylee! Thank you for your business! We are excited for you to enjoy your new furniture!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

All staff very friendly and helpful. Delivery guys took great care not to damage walls. Sales personnel were always inviting and stayed after the store closed to answer questions and be of assistance. A+ for everyone.

Google Icon Michael & Lori Rayburn 8/16/2019

Thank you Michael & Lori!!!

See Review on Google

review rating

All I can say is WOW. We will not buy another mattress anywhere else. Upon delivery they informed me that one of our mattresses was not in stock (mistake in their system) but they provided a loaner mattress so we wouldn't have to go without. They provided a solution before I even knew there was a problem. That is the level of customer service all businesses should set their standards to follow! Ken & Bob we're both helpful, funny & made our buying experience a breeze. Mark & Kyle explained the solution, delivered quickly, answered all questions & were professional/friendly. I don't normally do reviews but this story has to be shared. Great job Sweet Dreams! Please recognize your team members that represent your brand & mission well!

Google Icon Natalie Austin 8/10/2019

We most certainly will recognize Bob, Ken, Mark, and Kyle for giving you “WOW” service! We all appreciate you and will continue to make sure you are happy with your purchase.

See Review on Google

review rating

I can't speak highly enough of the courtesy of the staff and the quality of merchandise. They have gone out of their way to ensure that I had an outstanding experience. I will definitely be back !

Google Icon Gina Moore 8/9/2019

Thank you for the praise Gina we are happy to serve and look forward to seeing you again.

See Review on Google

review rating

Devyn & Jeff were our awesome delivery crew! They were professional and arrived when they said they were going too. Kylee was extra helpful with helping me order the sofa too. I love the Sweet Dream team so much that I am a repeat customer who keeps coming back for more!

Google Icon Bobby Snyder 8/9/2019

Thank you Bobby, we have the best customers!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just bought a Mattress from Sweet Dreams in Cornelius. The staff was AMAZING! Kind, not pushy, and very accommodating! Our experience was amazing! Shaun was our sales associate and he was amazing! Stephen and the sales manager were outstanding! Thank you so much for your amazing customer service!

Facebook Icon Jennifer Waite 8/10/2019

We love creating amazing experiences, thank you for the glowing praise Jennifer!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales staff were friendly and very informative on their product. They have great selections and my items were delivered when expected. The delivery crew was very professional as well. I will definitely be making future purchases from this Location.

Google Icon Natasha Mixon 8/7/2019

Thank you Natasha Mixon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are new in town and need furniture. We stopped in to the Sweet Dreams outlet in Mooresville on a whim as we were passing by. So glad we did! Jim Law took great care of us. Got us hooked up with an awesome mattress and adjustable base and a new bedroom set for a great price. The delivery was free and the guys helped us move the furniture in the house to make room for the new stuff. They put everything together quickly and we were good to go. Great experience with Sweet Dreams all around! We will definitely be back for more as we furnish our house!

Google Icon Debbie Caplan 8/7/2019

Thank you for choosing Sweet Dreams, we're honored you chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience with Sweet Dreams was exceptional from beginning to end. I originally stopped in the Mooresville store and the owner helped me determine the best fit for what I needed. I subsequently went to the Cornelius store to look at a headboard that wasn't in the Mooresville store. My salesperson In Cornelius, Ryan was friendly and very helpful. Kyle and Will delivered on time , were very professional and friendly as well. All in all a great experience.

Google Icon Roberta Hong 8/6/2019

Roberta, thank you for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The entire experience was great. Mark and Blake were great with the delivery. I would highly recommend this company.

Google Icon Steward Reece 8/3/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought two beds at this place love them they're so helpful.

Google Icon Judy Dalton 8/2/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us Judy!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our first encounter with Sweet Dreams, over two years ago, was when we were purchasing our sons first twin bed. The service and delivery were excellent! When it came to looking for a new bed, for my husband and I, we immediately went back to Sweet Dreams. Susan in Mooresville was excellent at helping us find a mattress that fit our wants and needs. We were on edge bringing two kids under the age of five with us to shop for what could be a lengthy day, however, Susan pulled out a box of toys to keep there attention and even fed them a snack! On the day of delivery Will and Kyle were not only on time but navigated though low trees and our long driveway with smiles on their faces! Both men were extremely polite and efficient. Will explain everything I needed to know and even took the time to speak to my children. Overall, our experience was outstanding and we will recommend Sweet Dreams to anyone we know looking for a new mattress!

Google Icon Tamara Givens 7/31/2019

Thank you Tamara for sharing your experience, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a wonderful experience at this location. The owner and employees are extremely knowledgeable about their mattresses and were able to answer every question we had for them and more! Ken was so kind and made us feel like family. We will definitely be back!

Google Icon Meredith Salanik 7/28/2019

Thank you Meredith! We are proud of each and every one of our employees and are thrilled we were able to help find the right mattress for you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Did you know you get custom fitted for a pillow? I did and what a difference! I sleep better and I toss and turn less! Get your pillow customized! It makes the difference. Thank you to Stephen and Andrew! Highly recommend. The sleep specialists of the LKN rock (customers to sleep!)

Facebook Icon Jim Vogel 7/29/2019

It does indeed make a difference, thank you Jim for spreading the word and for the terrific review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had a wonderful experience at Sweet Dreams and I was so impressed with the options and quality of the furniture. We purchased a smaller sectional/chaise lounge, 2 chairs and an end table. Delivery was amazing and I appreciated the communication and punctuality of the guys, Aaron and Shawn. They were so kind and helpful. We are thrilled with our new furniture!!!!

Facebook Icon Maria Reoch-Kertesz 7/25/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience Maria! We are delighted to serve and thankful you trusted us to help furnish your home!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Second purchase, second time they've been super helpful. Delivery crew members are awesome as well!

Google Icon ryan hughes 7/23/2019

We are grateful for your continued patronage Ryan, thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sweet Dreams has taken care of our mattress needs for 15+ years. Today we had another one delivered by Yanush and Devyn. They did a great job and hauled away the old one, too. Thank You!

Google Icon Ben Adams 7/20/2019

Thank you Ben Adams!

See Review on Google

review rating

The salesperson was attentive (but not overbearing), listened to me express my needs, offered me numerous options, allowed me to take my time making a decision, and worked within my budget. There was NO RIDICULOUS SALES PITCH & NO PRESSURE to purchase. In the end I got what I needed!This is my 2nd set of mattresses for my bed and we'd also previously purchased mattresses for 3 other beds in the house.I purchased on a Thursday afternoon and 2 delivery guys showed up Saturday morning to deliver my products (let me just say: the delivery window was 10am-12noon, but they called to deliver early at 9:30am 😍!!!) . They were kind, considerate, responsible and helpful. They were careful not to damage my property. The guys returned my space to what it was when they arrived. THANK YOU, "YH & DG"!All-in-all: a great experience so far. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress!!!!

Google Icon Kaycee M Moore 7/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We LOVE ! From the owners to the store staff to the delivery teams, everyone associated with Sweet Dreams is kind, polite, efficient and wonderful to work with. The showrooms are big and bright and do a great job showing off furniture, mattresses, pillows and more - and the online selection is huge! Sweet Dreams is also a huge supporter of the communities in which it is located; you just can't find a nicer organization.

Facebook Icon Amy Smith Thompson 7/17/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

AWESOME company! So personal and knowledgeable and the staff was excellent. Also, the mattress was delivered early - how wonderful is that? And it sleeps GREAT! Thank you!

Google Icon Carrie Tulbert 7/8/2019

Thank you Carrie Tulbert!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the sales people to the delivery people everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable about the product.

Google Icon Pam Rossell 6/29/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us and for the wonderful review Pam!

See Review on Google

review rating

Devyn and Jeff did a great job removing my old bed and setting up the new one. On time, very polite and extra careful!

Facebook Icon Pamela Parker O'Connor 6/28/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The customer service at Sweet Dreams is excellent. We have been customers for years and will continue to support this family owned business.

Google Icon Abigail Fox 6/22/2019

Thank you for your business and continuing support Abigail!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience with my mattress purchases. This is a family owned business and they are very nice and helpful. They really know their business and offer their advice without being pushy or trying to over sell you on a more expensive product. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you!!

Google Icon Nee Nee Cormier 6/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought our split king Tempurpedic mattress here and these guys really were awesome! Great customer service, no pressure salesmen, very knowledgable! So happy with our purchase!

Google Icon Di 6/9/2019

Thank you Di!

See Review on Google

review rating

My family and I just moved to Mooresville from out of state and was in need of a mattress. I reached out to the Mooresville Mom's Facebook page requesting a place to buy a mattress. Sweet Dreams was highly recommended buy most if not all of the moms! I was given a contact from the Lake Norman Welcoming Committee and that contact was Susan. She was so kind and friendly! We scored a great deal on a mattress and had a great 30 minute conversation with her! I'm so glad we were recommended such a great place and moved to such a wonderful town! Thank You again Susan!

Facebook Icon Sheri Matarasso Brady 6/6/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience Sheri, we are proud to serve you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

went to multiple location to look for a new mattress. They educated and left us alone to make our own decision. manager was fantastic to work with.

Google Icon Adam McGrath 6/6/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service from everyone in the store. Andrew let us walk to show floor on Sunday and was very patient with us even through they were not open! We ended up buying a pillow and returning the next day to buy the Gemini bed, Susan walked me through everything I had questions about. She even helped me in my decision to buy the game changer adjustable frame! Which I know I am going to absolutely love.

Facebook Icon Tabitha Christine 5/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience Tabitha!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shopped at their outlet store. I had an exceptional experience with my salesperson Will. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable. I will highly recommend this family owned local company to others and use them for all my bedding needs.

Google Icon Kenneth Bloom 5/14/2019

Thank you Kenneth, we appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The owners Greg and Katy and their team are the most pleasant people you can meet. No pressure buying. When I first entered the store in Denver NC my wife and I felt like family. When I met Greg and his sister at the Cornelius store he treated us like family. Greg made our purchase enjoyable and worked with us to figure out our needs from the purchase to the delivery and followed up with us after delivery. My wife and I are looking forward to purchasing more items from Sweat Dreams. Thank you Greg and Katy

Facebook Icon Daniel Neal 5/11/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent Sales Staff (I went to the Denver NC Store) , Great Product Selection & Pricing, Superb Clean Pleasant Delivery., I would Highly Recommend

Google Icon E Rooney 5/5/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I hate shopping for new mattresses, but Steve at Sweet Dreams made the experience easy. Gave us a great deal and knew his mattresses. Also would like to compliment the delivery of the bed. Devyn G and Jeff T were very courteous and were in and out quickly. I highly recommend the Cornelius store!!! Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Google Icon Karen Farmer 4/29/2019

Thank you Karen Farmer!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing place. YOU have to go pay them a visit. A huge selection and extremely knowledgable staff. Makes buying a mattress, a Sweet Dream. 😀

Google Icon Scott Addington 4/27/2019

We're honored you chose to shop with us Scott!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy a mattress. Very helpful sales people and a good variety of mattresses to choose from. Delivery and set up went smoothly. Looking forward to a good night's sleep tonight.

Google Icon John Dyer 4/25/2019

Thank you John! Wishing you the best night's sleep you've ever had!

See Review on Google

review rating

Extraordinary service. The two gentlemen that set up my new bedroom set and mattress were professional and courteous. The purchasing experience was customer focused and professional as well. I would recommend them for your next furniture needs.

Google Icon Eric Vazquez 4/20/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the second time I have bought from Sweet Dreams. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the items I purchased. The delivery crew were super courteous and professional. We will definitely be purchasing from Sweet Dreams again.

Google Icon Meaghan Plemmons 4/17/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Rylee was a very nice sales girl, she helped me with the bedroom suite I found online, and also price matched the selection.There was a delay with the headboard arriving, but she arranged that the dresser/mirror could be delivered a head of time since it had already arrived in the ware house. I appreciate that I could have it delivered and didn't have to wait for the item that was delayed.The delivery guys were very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Google Icon Cathy May 4/10/2019

We appreciate your business Cathy!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service from the moment I walked in the door to the delivery! I would highly recommend Sweet Dreams.

Google Icon Diana Keyser 4/5/2019

Thank you Diana Keyser!

See Review on Google

review rating

Stephen Patterson, Store Manager at Sweet Dreams in Cornelius NC has been great to work with. He's very knowledgeable of his products and provided excellent customer service in helping us meet our mattress needs. The delivery guys, Sean and Jay were also great. They were courteous, professional and efficient. Sean offered us great advice in setting up our first ever adjustable frame bed. Sean stated that they won't leave till we're satisfied... now that's what I like to hear! Great job to everyone we're worked with at the Cornelius store.

Google Icon David Henry Morris 4/5/2019

We're honored you chose to shop with us David, we always do our best to exceed expectations. Thank you for your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Andrew provided excellent and speedy information which helped me determine which mattress to buy. Shaun and Jay delivered my mattresses on time and were very polite and professional.

Google Icon Marcy Smith 4/7/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience Marcy!

See Review on Google

review rating

We visited Sweet Dreams on the recommendation of a friend. We stopped by the store several time to check out the mattresses before making our final decision. EVERYONE we encountered from the first visit to the last to the delivery guys were incredible!!! Talk about customer service!! They blew us away. Our only complaint is we wish we would have found them sooner! Thanks Sweet Dreams such an awesome buying experience!

Google Icon Sabrina Caudill 3/28/2019

We're honored Sabrina Caudill chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought our sectional from Sweet Dreams a few years ago and they have been great to work with on some problems we've had. Today Devyn and Jeffery risked thunderstorms to get our new reclining section to us! They were very professional and kind.

Facebook Icon Emily Leonard Duncan 3/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience Emily! Our "Dream Team" is truly second to none!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

What a great experience! I just moved here from Houston, TX and needed some furniture for my apartment, which was empty, and these guys came through. I now have a furnished apartment and it all happened in a couple days. Bought on Saturday evening and delivered on Tuesday afternoon. Andrew and Devyn did the delivery and were awesome. Super nice, helpful and welcoming to my new town. I am so happy I followed the recommendations of others to shop here and I will definitely be back when the rest of my crew gets here and we move into our new home. Thank you so much!!

Facebook Icon Holly Johnston 2/27/2019

Thank you Holly Johnston!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After surgery, I realized I needed to fast track the mattress purchase I was researching for weeks. A 30 minute call with Andrew walking me through all options based on our needs, text and email confirmations and updates throughout, and a new Tempur-pedic with sheets and pillows was delivered to my home the next morning with 2 options for base once they saw my furniture. It was one of the best customer experiences I have had in a long time.

Google Icon Lindsay Simms 3/20/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have enjoyed Sweet Dreams for about 18 years. They are the best! Great product, follow up and great customer care. As a customer you are always first! Also support to community building.

Google Icon Sally Winey 3/21/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers! Thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Sweet Dreams is the perfect gem of a store. It was refreshing to find everything I want for my home in one store. Ryan was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered every question I asked.

Google Icon Bloom4ever7 Williams 3/23/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery was on time and professional, received a call to let me know they were on there way. My 83 year old mother thought both young men were very sweet.

Google Icon Patrice Sistare 3/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Will and Andrew are the BEST! They're experts on mattresses and beds.Go to them to get the best service and price.

Google Icon Martha Moore 3/29/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

THEY ARE A FANTASTIC COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THE PEOPLE THAT BRING THE FURNITURE TO YOUR HOME ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE. I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH SWEET DREAMS AGAIN.

Facebook Icon Olivia Anderson 3/28/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable! Delivery staff was on time and courteous!

Google Icon Christina Wallace 3/16/2019

Thank you Christina Wallace!

See Review on Google

review rating

Blake Shawn and Andrew. We needed something fast and did it all over the phone. Great Sales by Andrew and the delivery by Blake and Shawn made it perfect.

Google Icon Brad Simms 3/16/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

Already a Sweet Dreams Mattress & Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sweet Dreams Mattress & Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sweet Dreams Mattress & Furniture